How are you?

Hi everyone. I hope all of you are good and safe. How is going your quarantine? Are you bored? Did you do anything creative? Did you manage to think about your life and what you would like to do after the lockdown?

I have been quite in this period. I didn’t manage to think of what to write and share with you. Not because I wasn’t inspired but more because I thought that you needed time to stay on your own and think of your self and your family. I kind of didn’t want to bother you if make sense.

_MG_7357limone1
Limone, Garda Lake – Italy

I decided to write now cause I would like to know how are you and what have you been up to during this weird, new times we are living.

About me. Well, I started to work part time in the beginning of this year as I wanted to have more time for my self and trying to make a living with my passion for photography. In case you didn’t my main job is bookbinding. But because of the situation I am back full time as the owner asked me to. One because not many can work and second because I am going to work by bike and I don’t use transports. From about 50 people we are now in 4.

_MG_7426limone2
Limone, Garda Lake – Italy

In the meantime I am putting down a plan for when we will be able to go around again.
I am creating an online course of photography. Yes you heard. I won’t tell you more as I don’t want to spoil it. If you are interested just subscribe on the newsletter or just go to this Facebook page so that you can have updates specially because I am thinking that when the course will be ready the first 10 people that will enjoy it can have a nice discount… but don’t tell to anyone so you can be one of them.

_MG_7367limone4
Limone, Garda Lake – Italy

Of course I am checking places where to go and really looking forward for when these days will come. I am planning lots of cycling and camping. For these future journeys you can follow my Youtube channel where I will share them with you so like me you can see new places and maybe visit them as well one day. I mean, why not?

_MG_7400limone3
Limone, Garda Lake – Italy

That’s all I have to say. Let me know how are you and if you are planning anything for after this period will end. In the meantime stay safe and be kind.

I will see you next. Ciao.

3 thoughts on “How are you?

Leave a comment